Gruppen in Hessen

2

Dieburg-Eppertshausen

Barbara Allmann, Südwestring 4, 64807 Dieburg
Telefon: 06071-82 41 095
 e-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@boxerklub-eppertshausen.de

3

Frankfurt am Main

Sven Wetzel, Kelsterbacher Straße 34-36, 60528 Frankfurt
Telefon:  0151-59263943
e-mail: sven.wetzel@unitybox.de

4

Burbach

Jan Wingenroth, Jung-Stilling-Str. 22, 57299 Burbach
Telefon: 02736-509896
e-Mail jan.wingenroth@willenahle.de

5

Gießen

Heinrich Gilbert, Neuer Weg 6, 35469 Allendorf
Telefon: 06407-7092
e-Mail: gilbert.heinrich@web.de

7

Königstein-Fischbach

Harald Horvath, Liederbachstr. 11, 65779 Kelkheim
Telefon: 06195-64770
e-Mail: haraldhorvath@hotmail.com

8

Kassel

Markus Wassmuth, Lerchenweg 16, 34323 Malsfeld
Telefon: 05664-939359
e-Mail: m.wassmuth.bkkassel@gmail.com

9

Marburg

Holger Lumbe, Hauptstr. 37  35099 Burgwald
Telefon: 06451-230470

10

Rüsselsheim

Patrick Spengler, Borngasse 9, 63225 Langen
Telefon: 06103-3764266
e-Mail: patrick.spengler@dvag.de

11

Limburg-Diez

Julio Fischer, Feldstr. 29, 56370 Biebrich
Telefon: 0163/7981235
e-Mail: info@bk-limburg-diez.de

12

Wetzlar

Udo Wagner, Am Lohrberg 13, 35638 Leun
Telefon: 06473-1429
e-Mail: bella.boxer@web.de

13

Wiesbaden

Karl-Heinz Wilhelm, Kreuzstr. 14, 55120 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-683052 - Fax: 06131-683054
e-Mail: info@bk-wiesbaden.de

14

Büdingen

Thomas Herget, Dudenroderstrasse 6, 63654 Büdingen-Wolf
Telefon: 06042-9798160 - Fax 06042-9798180
Mobil: 0170-93445010
e-Mail: muenzenburg-boxer@t-online.de

15

Dillkreis

Raimund Sohn, Löhrenstr. 13, 35685 Dillenburg
Telefon: 02771-33139 - Fax. 02771-814806
Mobil: 0151-64713475
e-Mail: r.sohn@buchhaltung-sohn.de

16

Siegen

Kerstin Gehrt, Waldstr. 25, 57080 Siegen
Telefon: 0271 – 351106
e-Mail: GehrtSiegen@web.de

17

Hanau

Hans Brönner, Friedenstr. 2, 63533 Mainhausen
Telefon/Fax: 06182-21827
e-Mail: hm.broenner@t-online.de

18

Ebersburg

Martin Goldbach, Maiersbach 5a, 36129 Gersfeld
Telefon: 06654-8458

19

Bergstraße

Peter Ossig. Heinrich-Frey-Str. 10a, 64683 Einhausen
Telefon: 06251-53915
e-Mail 1.Vorsitzender@boxer-klub-bergstrasse.de

20

Bruchköbel

Uwe Horst, Mühlbachstr. 27, 63486 Bruchköbel
Telefon: 06181-9068992 - Fax. 06181-9064381

21

Eschwege-Werra-Meißner

Harald Becker, Fr.-Ebert-Str. 64, 37287 Wehretal
Telefon/Fax. 05651-4556
e-mail: boxerklub-eschwege@freenet.de

23

Odenwald

Beate Rupp, Friedrich-Merz-Strasse 32, 64401 Groß-Bieberau
Telefon: 06166-8039 - Fax: 06166-920009
e-Mail: B.Rupp@QBT-Beratung.de

25

Fulda-Rhön

Georg Bender, Am Kreuzberg 18, 36119 Neuhof
Tel. 06655-910686 - Fax: 0561-938545827
Mobil: 0176-12348072
e-Mail: bender.monte-kali@t-online.de

26

Südlicher Westerwald / Girod

Judith Kramer-Schmidt, Grundweg 32, 65629 Niederneisen
Telefon: 0178-3244833 - Fax. 06432-1610
Mail Judith_Kramer@t-online.de